MALMO CITYLOTTERY


Month
NO DAY DATE PRIZE 1/2/3 STARTER PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
1 Friday 2018-10-19 4991 - 5125 - 8503 8346 - 9205 - 2471 - 2685 - 7312
8352 - 1187 - 2302 - 8639 - 2013
3771 - 1766 - 7673 - 7610 - 2798
1764 - 8385 - 4058 - 9771 - 3024
2 Thursday 2018-10-18 8302 - 7693 - 2930 9586 - 2344 - 6022 - 1011 - 0060
5727 - 5798 - 9533 - 5085 - 1354
6979 - 3109 - 8187 - 3802 - 6269
3905 - 3138 - 1653 - 5978 - 6657
3 Wednesday 2018-10-17 2269 - 2764 - 7587 3287 - 9410 - 3040 - 6417 - 2992
0775 - 8460 - 6194 - 2298 - 1760
2436 - 8889 - 4182 - 2167 - 0739
6943 - 9013 - 8003 - 4358 - 6668
4 Tuesday 2018-10-16 3673 - 9286 - 2147 7735 - 4901 - 2336 - 0611 - 8248
1694 - 7369 - 1869 - 4518 - 1295
9039 - 9681 - 5524 - 9940 - 5537
2688 - 1184 - 5198 - 5827 - 8147
5 Monday 2018-10-15 0836 - 6006 - 7845 5217 - 7500 - 5628 - 8110 - 1801
9491 - 8599 - 1660 - 4651 - 1499
4394 - 9639 - 8906 - 7166 - 0816
3249 - 9026 - 6622 - 3595 - 8443
6 Sunday 2018-10-14 6156 - 5953 - 8492 1820 - 5447 - 9779 - 2793 - 2647
0281 - 8710 - 1762 - 1057 - 4809
8555 - 3455 - 7262 - 8071 - 1615
9551 - 2528 - 9088 - 4494 - 8274
7 Saturday 2018-10-13 5575 - 4697 - 1677 0606 - 2155 - 5339 - 1927 - 9673
0059 - 3647 - 7899 - 9085 - 3675
3064 - 5899 - 1099 - 1223 - 7142
5369 - 1243 - 2259 - 3363 - 5630
8 Friday 2018-10-12 1695 - 0515 - 2572 4203 - 8223 - 4075 - 9520 - 6091
6972 - 0406 - 6799 - 1190 - 7929
8871 - 5965 - 9150 - 7610 - 8909
7052 - 1686 - 6037 - 9678 - 5679
9 Thursday 2018-10-11 8648 - 2230 - 3490 7551 - 0606 - 8568 - 3430 - 4017
6567 - 2143 - 6644 - 5824 - 9590
8311 - 9823 - 9815 - 5263 - 3240
3134 - 4872 - 3188 - 5244 - 1008
10 Wednesday 2018-10-10 1380 - 8964 - 9145 7123 - 3759 - 7048 - 0854 - 4934
5205 - 1304 - 7891 - 8509 - 8318
7169 - 4780 - 9561 - 0169 - 4298
1043 - 4698 - 1838 - 1300 - 7763
11 Tuesday 2018-10-09 7045 - 6603 - 5847 2888 - 0453 - 7499 - 7542 - 1557
1898 - 9539 - 3053 - 0008 - 5865
8071 - 1782 - 7148 - 9348 - 6868
4279 - 9508 - 8946 - 7527 - 4759
12 Monday 2018-10-08 3562 - 2347 - 9343 1223 - 3687 - 9472 - 0271 - 0537
1022 - 0131 - 5483 - 2755 - 6381
0654 - 9913 - 3864 - 1139 - 1176
4826 - 4704 - 4677 - 3266 - 7893